5eddc2dd9e · Document switch, print-id-token, email, stream, and volume attachment commands · Updated 2026-08-04 07:12:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?